Executives

 

CEO
COO
CFO
Jerome D. Ryans
President
Chief Executive Officer irene.womack@thafl.com
Leroy Moore
Sr. Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
leroy.moore@thafl.com
Andrew T. Libby
Sr. Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
andy.libby@thafl.com
Terrance Brady
Director of Energy Services and Special Projects
terrance.brady@thafl.com

Stephanie Brown
Director of Program and Property Services
stephanie.brown@thafl.com

Susi Begazo-McGourty
Internal Auditor
susi.begazo-mcgourty@thafl.com

Wence Cunningham
Director of Public Housing and Asset Management
wence.cunningham@thafl.com

Nicholas Dickerson
Director of Purchasing
nicholas.dickerson@thafl.com
Kevin Janes
Director of Information Technology
kevin.janes@thafl.com

Margaret Jones
Director of Assisted Housing
margaret.jones@thafl.com

David Iloanya
Director of Real Estate Development
david.iloanya@thafl.com

Don Shea
Director and Contract Administrator
don.shea@thafl.com

Lillian Stringer
Director of Public Relations
lillian.stringer@thafl.com

Martin Williams
Director of Human Resources
martin.williams@thafl.com

William Jackson
Safety Manager
william.jackson@thafl.com

THA Board of Commissioners

Hazel S. Harvey - Chairperson

Robert ShimbergVice- - Chairperson

Susan Johnson-Velez

James A. Cloar

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Ben Wacksman

THA Commissioners can be contacted by leaving a message at:

813.341.9101

 

The Housing Authority of the City of Tampa provides equal opportunity to participates in our housing programs. Any disabled person, outlined by the American With Disabilities Act, requiring a reasonable accommodation to make this process accessible may request such by contacting (813) 341-9101


Where can I get more Help?

Assisted Housing Information:
(813) 253-0551

Public Housing Information:
(813) 341-9101


 
Bookmark Facebook Twitter Del.icio.us Google

5301 W Cypress St, Tampa FL 33607
Map It!